Contact Us



All General Correspondence to:


Club Address:

Townspark, Midleton, Co Cork, Ireland, P25 DW67


021 4633808


021 4630133

Midleton Rugby Football Club – List of Officers for 2019-20

Con Walsh (President) 087-6898987
Denis Kelleher (Vice President) 087-6898987
George Jeffery (Chairman) 087-6813146
Keith Birdthistle (Hon. Secretary) 086-4669910
Eoin McCarthy (Assistant Secretary) 086-8119380
Jason Boyle (Hon. Treasurer) 087-6442000
Joe Murphy (Hon. Treasurer) 086-2541192
Dave Ryan (Director of Rugby) 087-1608403
Jennifer Cashman (PRO) 083-3337237
Brian Padden (Juvenile Chairman / Membership Officer)  086-0412162
Tracy McCarthy (Lotto Chairperson)  085-7298703
Graham Eady (Grounds & Gym) 087-9884147
Niall McCarthy (Bar Chariperson & Venue Hire) 085-7273190
Carol O Leary (Social Secretary) 087-6721472
Dave Ryan (Branch Rep) 087-1608403
Dan McCarthy (Fixtures Secretary)
Eoin O’Shea (Child/Player Welfare Officer) 086-3134755
Tracy McCarthy (Child/Player Welfare Officer) 085-7298703
Jennifer Cashman (Child/Player Welfare Officer) 083-3337237
Click for Function Room/Hall Bookings: Venue Hire