Officers

 

Midleton Rugby Football Club – List of Officers for 2014-15

Name Position Mobile No. E-Mail
George Jeffery President/ Chairman 087-6813146 georgewjeffery@hotmail.com
Pierce Young Senior Vice President 087-6549474
Paul Simpson Junior Vice President 087-2446664 paulsimpson64@hotmail.com
Christy Lordan Hon Secretary 087-1334412 christylordan@gmail.com
Graham Eady Assistant Secretary 087-9884147 graham.eady@gmail.com
Jason Boyle Joint Treasurer 087-6442000 jason.boyle@outlook.com
Robert Coughlin Joint Treasurer 087-2271924 robert.coughlin41@gmail.com
Dave Ryan Director of Rugby 087-1608403 david_ryan100@hotmail.com
Eoin O’Shea PRO 086-3134755 eoinoshea_midleton@yahoo.com
Denis Kelleher Munster Rep 085-7213734 denisjkelleher@gmail.com
Niall McCarthy Juvenile Chairman 085-7273190 niallcmccarthy@mail.com
George Glennon Grounds 086-8177706  georgieglennon@gmail.com
Mary MacAuley Lotto Co-ordinator 086-1627217 info@midletonrugby.com
Mick Cullinane Bar Chairman 086-8092666 mickcullinane4@gmail.com
Paul McCarthy Social Secretary 086-8105641
Charles King Fixture Secretary  086-1607813 cjmcdking@eircom.net
Mary Corbett Child Welfare Officer 087-6307745 marycorbettcoaching@gmail.com
Eoin O’Shea Child Welfare Officer  086-3134755  eoinoshea_midleton@yahoo.com