Officers & Club Roles


Midleton Rugby Football Club – List of Officers for 2017 – 2018

Name Position Mobile No.
Con Walsh President  087-6898987
Denis Kelleher Chairman/Munster Rep 085-7213734
Keith Birdthistle Hon. Secretary  086-4669910
Jason Boyle Hon. Treasurer 087-6442000
George Jeffery Hon. Treasurer 087-6813146
Dave Ryan Director of Rugby 087-1608403
David O’Sullivan PRO 086-3365265
Eoin McCarthy Assistant Secretary  086-8119380
Niall McCarthy Bar Chairman 085-7273190
Graham Eady Grounds & Gym/Youth Chairman 087-9884147
Anne Cunningham Lotto Co-ordinator  083-1084057
Rhodri Mears Juvenile Chairman  086-1046687
Andrew McCarthy Social Secretary  087-9384903
Michael Cunningham Fixtures Secretary  085-7815296
Eoin O’Shea Child / Player Welfare Officer 086-3134755
Mary Corbett Child / Player Welfare Officer 087-6307745


Midleton RFC Rugby Committee
Chairman Con Walsh (Club President)
Director of Rugby David Ryan
Head Coach  John O’Neill
Child / Player Welfare Officer Mary Corbett



Referee & Discipline
Discipline Officer  Mr. Michael Cuningham


Club Medical Officer
Medical Officer Dr Diarmuid Mulcahy